Phone: 770-532-0022 434 Green Street, Gainesville, Georgia 30501

Find a Norton Employee

Office Directory

Extension Name Office Address Direct Dial Number Email
Website:  www.nortoninsurance.com
Group:  Green Street Insurance 434 Green Street NE, Gainesville, GA 30501
4026 Christine Ford Green Street Insurance 770-297-4026 cford2@paragon-ins.com
4822 Pamela Glover Green Street Insurance 770-297-4822 pglover@nortoninsurance.com
4824 Gaye Dillard Green Street Insurance 770-297-4824 gdillard@nortoninsurance.com
4826 Mica Johnson Green Street Insurance 770-297-4826 mjohnson@nortoninsurance.com
4843 Sandra Koch Green Street Insurance 770-297-4843 skoch@nortoninsurance.com
4879 Laura Porter Green Street Insurance 770-297-4879 lporter@gonorton.com
4881 Kate Norton Wren Green Street Insurance 770-297-4881 knorton@nortoninsurance.com
5104 Cathryn Norton Green Street Insurance 770-718-5104  
5105 Jennifer Crump Green Street Insurance 770-718-5105 jcrump@nortoninsurance.com
5106 Jimmy Wallace Green Street Insurance 770-718-5106 jwallace@nortoninsurance.com
5107 Lorie Peters Green Street Insurance 770-718-5107 lpeters@nortoninsurance.com
5108 Ty Talley Green Street Insurance 770-718-5108 ttalley@nortoninsurance.com
5109 Jeff Stowe Green Street Insurance 770-718-5109 jstowe@nortoninsurance.com
5112 Karen Smith Green Street Insurance 770-718-5112 ksmith@nortoninsurance.com
5113 Gayle Holcomb Green Street Insurance 770-718-5113 gholcomb@paragon-ins.com
5205 Tammy Smith Green Street Insurance 770-718-5205 tsmith@nortoninsurance.com
5208 Janice Wooten Green Street Insurance 770-718-5208 jwooten@nortoninsurance.com
5209 Vicki Armour Green Street Insurance 770-718-5209 varmour@nortoninsurance.com
5210 Laura Whitaker Green Street Insurance 770-718-5210 lwhitaker@nortoninsurance.com
5215 Group: Aflac Green Street Insurance 770-718-5215  
5216 Paula Price Green Street Insurance 770-718-5216 pprice@nortoninsurance.com
5223 Stacy Davis Green Street Insurance 770-718-5223 sdavis@nortoninsurance.com
5227 Joanna Martin Green Street Insurance 770-718-5227 jmartin@nortoninsurance.com
5231 Camille May Green Street Insurance 770-718-5231 cmay@nortoninsurance.com
5233 Strother Randolph Green Street Insurance 770-718-5233 srandolph@nortoninsurance.com
5236 Bob Norton Green Street Insurance 770-718-5236 bnorton@nortoninsurance.com
5237 Doug Parks Green Street Insurance 770-718-5237 dparks@nortoninsurance.com
5238 Jason Griffith Green Street Insurance 770-718-5238 jgriffith@nortoninsurance.com
5239 Green Street Insurance 770-718-5239  
5241 JB Johnston Green Street Insurance 770-718-5241 jjohnston@nortoninsurance.com
5247 Larry Jenkins Green Street Insurance 770-718-5247 ljenkins@nortoninsurance.com
5248 Norton Ins (SPARE) Green Street Insurance 770-718-5248  
5249 Kara Scroggs Green Street Insurance 770-718-5249 kscroggs@nortoninsurance.com
5275 Emily Russell Green Street Insurance 770-718-5275 erussell@nortoninsurance.com
5276 Nancy Pugh Green Street Insurance 770-718-5276 npugh@nortoninsurance.com
Extension Name Office Address Direct Dial Number Email
Website:  www.nortoninsurance.com
Group:  Norton Mountain Insurance  
Dawsonville Norton Mountain Dawsonville 76 Elliott Road Dawsonville, GA 30534 770-887-0053  
4033 Ben Gilleland Norton Mountain Dawsonville 678-714-4033 bgilleland@nortoninsurance.com
4034 Leina Douka Norton Mountain Dawsonville 678-714-4034 ldouka@nortoninsurance.com
4010 Talitha Glover Norton Mountain Dawsonville 678-714-4010 tglover@nortoninsurance.com
4031 Melissa Kennedy Norton Mountain Dawsonville 674-714-4031 mkennedy@nortoninsurance.com
Jasper Denson Insurance Agency 150 N. Main St, Jasper, GA 30143 706-692-6451  
Mike Denson Denson Insurance Agency 706-692-6451 mdenson@densonins.com 
Sandi Denson Denson Insurance Agency 706-692-6451 sdenson@densonins.com
Monica Cody Denson Insurance Agency 706-692-6451 mcody@densonins.com
Dahlonega Norton Mountain Dahlonega 81 Crown Mountain Pl, Dahlonega, GA 3033 706-867-0525  
4033 Ben Gilleland Norton Mountain Dahlonega 678-714-4033 bgilleland@nortoninsurance.com
2503 Mikayla Randle Norton Mountain Dahlonega 678-928-9236 mrandle@nortoninsurance.com
2501 Alison Daughtery Norton Mountain Dahlonega 706-867-0525 adaughtery@nortoninsurance.com
2505 Sandi Simpson Norton Mountain Dahlonega 706-867-0525 ssimpson@nortoninsurance.com
Cleveland Norton Mountain Cleveland 14 Courthouse Sq. Cleveland, GA 30528 706-865-2189  
2100 Margie Savage Norton Mountain Cleveland 706-865-2189 msavage@nortoninsurance.com
2102 Wendy Partin Norton Mountain Cleveland 706-865-2189 wpartin@nortoninsurance.com
2109 Todd Marks Norton Mountain Cleveland 706-865-2189 tmarks@nortoninsurance.com
2115 Starla Kelley Norton Mountain Cleveland 706-865-2189 skelley@nortoninsurance.com
2113 Jesse Harkins Norton Mountain Cleveland 706-865-2189 jharkins@nortoninsurance.com
2106 McKenzie Alexander Norton Mountain Cleveland 706-865-2189 malexander@nortoninsurance.com
Clarksville Norton Mountain Clarkesville 855 Washington St., Clarkesville, GA 30523  
4355 Kern Parks Norton Mountain Clarkesville 706-839-4355 kparks@nortoninsurance.com
4351 Katie McAfee Norton Mountain Clarkesville 706-839-4351 kmcafee@nortoninsurance.com
4361 Kela Shirley Norton Mountain Clarkesville 706-839-4361 kshirley@nortoninsurance.com
4350 Terry Shadburn Norton Mountain Clarkesville 706-839-4350 tshadburn@nortoninsurance.com
4359 Tim Harris Norton Mountain Clarkesville 706-839-4359 tharris@nortoninsurance.com
Extension Name Office Address Direct Dial Number Email
Website:  www.nortoninsurance.com
Group:  Norton Benefits Group 434 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
4805 Josh Moreland Norton Benefits Group 770-297-4805 jmoreland@nortoninsurance.com
4831 Amanda Brock Norton Benefits Group 770-297-4831 amanda.brock@nortoninsurance.com
4838 Wynna Edwards Norton Benefits Group 770-297-4838 wynna@nortoninsurance.com
4878 Kristy Fitzgerald Norton Benefits Group 770-297-4878 kfitzgerald@nortoninsurance.com
5213 Marilyn Pohlman Norton Benefits Group 770-718-5213 mpohlman@nortoninsurance.com
5242 Lavada Scarlett Norton Benefits Group 770-718-5242 lscarlett@nortoninsurance.com
5253 Andrea Brock Norton Benefits Group 770-718-5253 abrock@nortoninsurance.com
5266 Kim Backman Garrison Norton Benefits Group 770-718-5266 kgarrison@nortoninsurance.com
NA Trey Kelly Norton Benefits Group 770-363-6479 tkelly@nortoninsurance.com
4005 Jerry Stedman Norton Benefits Group 770-297-4005 jstedman@nortoninsurance.com
2111 Laura Corley Norton Benefits Group 770-865-2189 X 2111 lcorley@nortoninsurance.com
Extension Name Office Address Direct Dial Number Email
Website:  www.nortoninsurance.com
Group:  Norton North Georgia 110 North Broad St., Winder, GA 30680  
4403 Jeff Cass Norton North Georgia Winder 678-894-3260 jcass@nortoninsurance.com
4408 Sandra Inwright Norton North Georgia Winder 678-894-3262 sinwright@nortoninsurance.com
4298 Ira Jolley Norton North Georgia Atlanta 404-518-4050 ijolley@nortoninsurance.com
Extension Name Office Address Direct Dial Number Email
Website:  www.paragon-ins.com
Group:  Paragon 434 Green Street NE, Gainesville, GA 30501
4026 Christine Ford Green Street Insurance 770-297-4026 cford2@paragon-ins.com
5109 Jeff Stowe Green Street Insurance 770-718-5109 jstowe@nortoninsurance.com
5113 Gayle Holcomb Green Street Insurance 770-718-5113 gholcomb@paragon-ins.com
5216 Paula Price Green Street Insurance 770-718-5216 pprice@nortoninsurance.com
Extension Name Office Address Direct Dial Number Email
Website:  www.nortoninsurance.com/bonds
Group:  Bonds 434 Green Street NE, Gainesville, GA 30501
4026 Christine Ford Green Street Insurance 770-297-4026 cford2@paragon-ins.com
4822 Pamela Glover Green Street Insurance 770-297-4822 pglover@realprotect.com
5113 Gayle Holcomb Green Street Insurance 770-718-5113 gholcomb@paragon-ins.com
5216 Paula Price Green Street Insurance 770-718-5216 pprice@nortoninsurance.com
Extension Name Office Address Direct Dial Number Email
Website:  www.realprotect.com 434 Green Street NE, Gainesville, GA 30501
5229 Group: Real Protect Green Street Insurance 770-718-5229  
4822 Pamela Glover Green Street Insurance 770-297-4822 pglover@realprotect.com
4895 Rosalee Bryant Green Street Insurance 770-297-4895 rbryant@realprotect.com
5103 Nancy Staton Green Street Insurance 770-718-5103 nstaton@realprotect.com
5214 Lee Rogers Green Street Insurance 770-718-5214 lrogers@realprotect.com
5218 Jean Neuhaus Green Street Insurance 770-718-5218 jneuhaus@realprotect.com
5121 Julie Johnson Green Street Insurance 770-718-5121 jjohnson@realprotect.com
5254 Cassandra Diaz Green Street Insurance 770-718-5254 cdiaz@realprotect.com
5268 Wanda Simmons Green Street Insurance 770-718-5268 wsimmons@realprotect.com
Extension Name Office Address Direct Dial Number Email
Website:  www.nortoninsurance.com 434 Green Street NE, Gainesville, GA 30501
4889 Group: Nsure Nsure Network Service Team 770-297-4889  
4804 Sherry Roberts Nsure Network 770-297-4804 sroberts@nsurenetwork.com
5114 Teressa Fesperman Nsure Network 770-718-5114 tfesperman@nortoninsurance.com
5207 Chris Collins Nsure Network 770-718-5207 ccollins@nsurenetwork.com
5219 Michelle Mathis Nsure Network 770-718-5219 mmathis@nsurenetwork.com
5228 Kim Dills Nsure Network 770-718-5228 kdills@nsurenetwork.com
5243 Cindy Browning Nsure Network 770-718-5243 cbrowning@nsurenetwork.com
Extension Name Office Address Direct Dial Number Email
Website:  www.nortoninsurance.com 434 Green Street NE, Gainesville, GA 30501
Group:  Accounting
4803 Cheryl Major Accounting 770-297-4803 cmajor@gonorton.com
4829 Stephanie Sims Accounting 770-297-4829 ssims@nortoninsurance.com
4854 Angelia Wells Accounting 770-297-4854 awells@realprotect.com
4872 Colleen Edwards Accounting 770-297-4872 cedwards@nortoninsurance.com
4890 Tabitha Bowen Accounting 770-297-4890 tbowen@gonorton.com
5211 Diego Gonzalez Accounting 770-718-5211 dgonzalez@gonorton.com
5269 Paula Findley Accounting 770-718-5269 pfindley@gonorton.com
5270 John Pace Accounting 770-718-5270 jpace@gonorton.com
5271 Tina Hansard Accounting 770-718-5271 thansard@gonorton.com
5272 Lynn Williams Accounting 770-718-5272 lwilliams@gonorton.com
5274 Laura Hanson Accounting 770-718-5274 lhanson@gonorton.com

Want to search by Agent Name? Click here.